Our Team

Namkhai Norbu (Chief Editor) – namkhaijournalist@gmail.com

Peky Samal (Managing Editor) – pekysamal@gmail.com

Puspa lal Pradhan (AFD) – puspalalkk@gmail.com

Chencho Dema (Reporter) – nychencho@gmail.com

Dechen Dolkar (Reporter) – ddolkar53@gmail.com

Tshering (Reporter) – tsheringtweeks@gmail.com

Phub Dem (Reporter) – phuday7@gmail.com

Krishna Bdr Ghalley (Southern correspondent reporter) – krishghallay07@gmail.com

Jigme Wangchen (Eastern correspondent reporter) – toebjames10@gmail.com

Yenten Thinley (Reporter) – yentendorjithinley@gmail.com

Yenten Dorji (Accountant)

Robin Biswa ( Sr. Designer) – robinbiswa07@gmail.com

Tenzin Norbu (Designer) – tennorb2016@gmail.com

Dawa Dema (Marketing Head) – ddema083@gmail.com

Melam Zangmo (Marketing) – melamzangmo84@gmail.com

Bikash Ghalley (Circulation Officer) – bikash.ghalley@gmail.com

Arjun Kerung Subba (Driver)

Dawa Gyeltshen (Driver)

Tek Bdr. Bista – Bill Collector